Zion Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Zion Lutheran Church, Anoka, MN

1601 4th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandy Wallace, Facilitator for Zion Lutheran Church
612-991-1868 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Theater Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Zion Lutheran Church
763-421-4656 Website

This is on-going group so one can join any time knowing that we will start from the beginning as soon as we finish the current sessions.

Please do not wait but come for the fellowship and help that the other members can provide

Suggest a phone call before attending as weather can sometimes create cancelations

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm