Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

River West Church group
Sundays at 4:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 05, 2020 • 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Ann Noack, Pastor of Women and Care
503-866-2226 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 112

Group website

Church sponsor

River West Church
503-699-2226 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 12, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 03, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 10, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 17, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 24, 2020 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm