St. Patrick Catholic Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Patrick Catholic Church

3716 Garden Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ana Duran, Volunteer
786-443-9020 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Adam and Eve comference room

Church sponsor

St. Patrick Catholic Church
305-531-1124 Website

Call me if or go to the church office in the tower if you can not find the meeting room

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm