Isle of Hope United Methodist group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Isle of Hope United Methodist

412 Parkersburg Rd, Savannah, GA 31406 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom Whatley, Pastor
912-355-8527 ext 48 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Cornus Cottage family room. The Cornus Cottage is a building on our campus that is adjacent to our largest parking lot and its physical address is 55 Cornus Drive.

Church sponsor

Isle of Hope United Methodist
912-355-8527 Website

All are welcome to come and confidentially work with experienced facilitators as we confront the various issues that arise during this season of life. Our meetings will apply the DivorceCare process which connects participants to the love of Christ as we walk through this time together.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm