Southside Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Southside Baptist Church

1435 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura, Volunteer Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$5.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Southside Baptist Church
904-396-6633 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Spring Break Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm