DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

New Mt Calvary Missionary Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran March 3, 2020 – June 2, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

New Mt Calvary Missionary Baptist Church

402 E El Segundo Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90061 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Yvonne Tyler, Minister of Congregational Care
310-324-0644 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Youth Center

Church sponsor

New Mt Calvary Missionary Baptist Church
310-324-0644 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare.

We look forward to sharing with you and assisting you with the healing process.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm