Karnes City United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Karnes City United Methodist Church

201 N Esplande St., Karnes City, TX 78118 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Danielle Elizabeth Knapp, Pastor
830-254-8070 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Adult Classrooom Upstairs

Church sponsor

Karnes City United Methodist Church
830-780-3307 Website

Our youth group meets at the same time for students 6-12 grade.

If childcare is needed for younger children please let me know and we will try to arrange it.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 12, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm