DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

North Park Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 09, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Trish Haq, Pastor of Community Care
519-457-1400 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 142

Group website

Church sponsor

North Park Community Church
519-457-1400 Website

Welcome! We hope you will consider joining us for our Winter session of DivorceCare. We will be meeting online using Zoom each Thursday evening from 7 to 9pm. We'll watch the DivorceCare video together during this time. This group is open for new people to join at any time throughout the 13 weeks. You can contact care@northpark.ca with any questions you have about our group!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm