Celebration Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 23, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Celebration Church

601 Westinghouse Road, Georgetown, TX 78626 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

D'Ann Pate, Leader
512-585-0509 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 9B at Celebration Annex

Group website

Church sponsor

Celebration Church
512-763-3000 Website

Welcome!! We are so glad that you are interested in joining us this spring semester. We will meet at Celebration Annex in Room 9B on Sundays from 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Childcare is not available however we can provide you with a list of available babysitters.

If you should have additional questions or need more information, please just let me know.
D'Ann Pate

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 12, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 03, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm