Church of the Highlands group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Vincent's ONE NINETEEN

7191 Cahaba Valley Rd., Birmingham, AL 35242 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Randy Smith or Trina Bruce, Facilitator
205-369-0006 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Conference Room

Church sponsor

Church of the Highlands
205-980-5577 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare a safe, friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. Don't go through a separation or divorce alone. Come join our small group and find Hope, Help, and Healing. Whether you're recently separated or have been divorced for a while. We understand what you're going through.

PLEASE NOTE: For this cycle, we are meeting at St. Vincent's ONE NINETEEN where they offer childcare for ages 6 months to 6 year olds during our session. Cost is $3 per hour/ per child. Please call in advance if you need childcare.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 & 5 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 & 13 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm