St. Laurence Catholic Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Laurence Catholic Church

3100 Sweetwater Blvd., Sugar Land, TX 77479 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Janie Picou, Facilitator
832-860-3398 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Ave Maria Center 3103 Sweetwater Blvd

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Laurence Catholic Church
281-980-9812 Website

Our group is open to people of all faith backgrounds experiencing divorce and separation. Participants can join at any time during the program.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm