New Life Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Community Church

2500 N. Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85257 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Yancy, Facilitator
480-947-7385 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Bldg B in the conference room near the north side parking lot.

Group website

Church sponsor

New Life Community Church
480-947-7385 Website

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone. DivorceCare support groups are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable DivorceCare resources to help you deal with the pain of the past and look forward to rebuilding your life. Here you will find help and healing from the hurt of broken relationships. Surviving divorce is possible, and yes, there is “life after divorce!”

Child Care is limited to our AWANA program for ages 4yrs-5th grade
or
Student Ministries 6th grade-12th grade

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm