College Heights Seventh-day Adventist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Burman University Physical Education Centre

6415 University Drive, Room 213, Lacombe, AB T4L 2A8 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Trina Hosking, DivorceCare Leader
403-554-3284 Send message

Registration fee

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Burman University Physical Education Centre Room 213

Church sponsor

College Heights Seventh-day Adventist Church
403-782-6131 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm