DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

College Heights Seventh-day Adventist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Trina Hosking, DivorceCare Leader
403-554-3284 Send message

Registration fee

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Burman University Physical Education Centre Room 213

Church sponsor

College Heights Seventh-day Adventist Church
403-782-6131 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
COVID-19 Sharing Time Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 - Single Sexuality Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 - Forgiveness Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 - Reconciliation Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 - Moving On, Growing Closer to God Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm