St. Francis de Sales Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Francis de Sales Church

13360 Valleyheart Drive, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stephenie Hope, Facilitator
Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We meet in the Parish Center, which is across the alley from the church and school. There is a big sign on the side of the building saying 'Parish Center' and our meeting room is in an upstairs conference room. There will be signs to direct you.

Church sponsor

St. Francis de Sales Church
818-784-0105 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care -

We are here to help. Divorce Care provides you with the tools to assist you in navigating this very emotional and scary time.

We welcome you with open arms to a safe space.

God Bless,

Jen and Stephenie

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm