DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Beacon Evangelical Free Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Beacon Evangelical Free Church

420 S 6th Ave, Galloway, NJ 08205 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Carmela, Facilitator
609-748-0001 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Coffee Room across from big shed. Follow support group lime green arrow signs

Church sponsor

Beacon Evangelical Free Church
609-748-0001 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm