DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Stonegate Fellowship group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Stonegate Fellowship

6000 West Wadley Avenue, Midland, TX 79707 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 3, 2020 at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa Carter, Marriage Ministry Administrative Assistant
432-694-5100 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Building D room D114

Group website

Church sponsor

Stonegate Fellowship
432-694-5100 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8&9 Sat, Jul 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm