Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Pleasant Dale Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pleasant Dale Church

4504 W 300 N, Decatur, IN 46733 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lesley Kintz, Lead Facilitator
260-223-2062 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Library

Church sponsor

Pleasant Dale Church
260-565-3797 Website

Whether you are separated, recently divorced, or have yet to heal from a past divorce, our team invites you to join us. We know the pain of your circumstances and our hope is you find comfort and healing through DivorceCare.

Please enter the main doors on the west side of the church.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm