DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

First United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 29, 2020 – May 27, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Monica Wilson, Facilitator
972-935-8657 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main Building Room 302

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
972-775-3993 Website

Having gone through divorces ourselves, we understand the pain and frustrations you are going through. You do not have to go through this alone. This program is excellent and will facilitate your healing process and help you to get past the past and give you hope for your future. We are meeting online for the rest of our session due to the Covid-19 virus. We would love for you to join us.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm