St. Giles Evangelical Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Giles Evangelical Presbyterian Church

2027 Emerywood Dr, Charlotte, NC 28210 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charlotte Myers, Director of Media and Volunteers
704-553-1977 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This group will meet at St. Giles Presbyterian Church. Meeting room details will be sent upon registration confirmation.

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Giles Evangelical Presbyterian Church
704-553-1977 Website

We are so excited to provide a DivorceCare class at Stg. Giles. Please feel free to contact Charlotte at Charlotte@stgilesepc.org if you have any questions.

Please note: The class will not meet on Wednesday, April 8th in the week leading up to Easter.

The $20.00 registration fee will cover the cost of the workbook.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm