Fellowship Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Bible Church

1720 E. Broadway St., Pearland, TX 77581 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Miller, Facilitator
479-970-4375 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 200

Group website

Church sponsor

Fellowship Bible Church
281-482-0239 Website

DivorceCare’s desire is to help people face the challenges of rebuilding their life after perhaps the most painful and stressful experience they will ever face. The group meets Monday nights from 6:30 to 8:30 and supports both men and women seeking to rebuild their lives. Psalm 147:3 teaches us that "God heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds."

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm