Corinth Reformed Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Corinth Reformed Church

129 100th St SE, Byron Center, MI 49315 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Becky Volkers, Recovery Ministry Coordinator
616-877-4652 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Annex Room at Corinth

Group website

Church sponsor

Corinth Reformed Church
616-877-4652 Website

This 13 week support group is for adults who are separated or divorced. It is designed to help people heal from their pain and hurt. Please join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm