Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Mountain View Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ridge Kelley, Co-Leader
301-639-8684 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Lower Level Pastor's Conference Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Mountain View Community Church
301-874-0000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm