DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Princeton Alliance Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Eric & Marta Acevedo, Co-leaders
732-609-0690 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online via Zoom Meetings

Group website

Church sponsor

Princeton Alliance Church
609-799-9000 Website

We WILL be holding the remainder of our meetings ONLINE using Zoom.

Once you register, we will provide you with a link to join us online via Zoom.

We are a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult periods. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone.

Support groups are conversational and casual. You will learn how to heal from the deep hurt of divorce and discover hope for your future. While getting to know one another, we will also reflect on our faith and consider how God’s Word connects with our day-to-day life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm