Bedford Alliance Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bedford Alliance Church

8645 Jackman Rd., Temperance, MI 48182 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Luke Cousino, Discipleship Pastor
Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Connect Room - Park on South Side

Church sponsor

Bedford Alliance Church
734-847-3364 Website

Women Only

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Dec 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm