DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Kings Road Church group
Thursdays at 8:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2020 • 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron White, Facilitator
01442863150 Send message

Registration fee

£20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This series will be online. Email ron.ann.white@btinternet.com former details.

Group website

Church sponsor

Kings Road Church
01442 863150 Website

We meet in a warm and comfortable lounge which offers a friendly and affirming environment. As our groups are small we are usually able to adapt to members' needs e.g. change the time of a meeting if that would suit everyone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 07, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 14, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 21, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 28, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 8:00 pm – 8:40 pm