Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

King Street Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

King Street Church

611 King Street W, Oshawa, ON L1J 2L1 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron & Corry Esler, Group Facilitators
905-426-5755 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Now Meeting Online Details provided after registration

Group website

Church sponsor

King Street Church
905-433-8100 Website

We invite you to join this 13-week course that offers excellent guidance on how to navigate through the difficult emotions and practical challenges faced when going through separation or divorce.
DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm