Rock Harbor Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 09, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Rock Harbor Church

345 Fisher Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Darrell Bender, Leader
949-413-1786 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

STUDIO K

Group website

Church sponsor

Rock Harbor Church
714-384-0914 Website

Hello there, were so glad to see that your reaching out to find help and resources in your time of need. My name is Darrell and I lead the DCare group at Rock Harbor. I've been involved in DCare for over 10 years, it's our teams desire to help you, encourage you, get you reconnected. You are not alone. In the process of divorce our world falls apart, we feel alone, apart, shamed. We are here to tell you the truth that you are not alone. God loves you deeply. So come and join us, it's always hard to start . there are always excuses we tell ourselves ,we feel shamed , there is no judgment here, we are here to love and share with you the things we've learned to help us get back on our feet.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm