Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Lilburn First Baptist Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 29, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lilburn First Baptist Church

285 Main Street, Lilburn, GA 30047 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joette Segars, DivorceCare Facilitator
770-921-5422 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

We will meet in the Faith Annex. Main level - Near elevator

Church sponsor

Lilburn First Baptist Church
770-921-1220 Website

Please contact me if you have any questions or need more information.

Child Care - thru 5th grade - available upon request only.

Notification will be given here should we have to cancel a meeting due to an emergency, inclement weather, etc.
Blessings, Joette Segars

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm