DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Austin Ridge Bible Church group
Sundays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, April 26, 2020 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Austin Ridge Bible Church

9300 Bee Cave Road, Austin, TX 78733 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Hoevel, Class Leader
512-940-3941 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Meeting on Zoom only.

Group website

Church sponsor

Austin Ridge Bible Church
512-263-7701 Website

We have moved our class sessions to Zoom until all the sessions have been completed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 03, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 10, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 17, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm