DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

College First Church of God group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

College First Church of God

1100 N Main Street, Findlay, OH 45840 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Chris Cole, Director of DivorceCare
419-420-3709 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

call for location

Church sponsor

College First Church of God
419-422-7365 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jan 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm