The Ark Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Ark Church

450 Humble Tank Road, Conroe, TX 77304 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Royce Creech, Program Director
Send message

Registration fee

$17.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 102

Group website

Church sponsor

The Ark Church
936-756-1988 Website

DivorceCare is a 13-week seminar/small group designed to help adults find help, discover hope, and experience healing in the aftermath of a divorce. There is a class workbook cost of $17 (Check-in at the table at the front doors).

Childcare is also available for birth-5th grade.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No Meeting Tonight Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No Meeting Tonight Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm