East Cooper Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

East Cooper Baptist Church

361 Egypt Road, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stan Geyer, DivorceCare Director
843-779-0140 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room B221

Group website

Church sponsor

East Cooper Baptist Church
843-856-3222 Website

A Dinner is provided from 5:30-6:30 p.m. $5 per person.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm