DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

First Baptist Church Orlando group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Orlando

3000 South John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32805 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Erik Laidroo, Facilitator
407-474-0850 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Meeting On-Line Currently, Email for Link

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Orlando
407-425-2555 Website

Divorce is difficult, but can be a major turning point that can help propel you into a mode of personal growth that will change your life for the good. Come join us in this caring, nurturing environment and let's get on a path to recovery and growth.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm