Bethel Church of San Jose group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethel Church of San Jose

1201 South Winchester Blvd, San Jose, CA 95128 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ed & Sandy Holt, Facilitators
408-246-6790 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 203 - Upstairs in the main building

Group website

Church sponsor

Bethel Church of San Jose
408-246-6790 Website

You have found a place of hope, healing, and support. We will meet weekly for 13 weeks beginning Wednesday January 29th 2020 at 7pm. We begin with fellowship and dinner starting at 6:45. We also have coffee, hot tea, water and snacks available. Childcare is available as well as youth group for middle and high school ages.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm