DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

ONE&ALL Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 03, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

ONE&ALL San Dimas

1404 W. Covina Blvd, San Dimas, CA 91773 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sharon Robinson, Group Facilitator
909-945-7451 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

FALL 2020 - ROOM TBD

Group website

Church sponsor

ONE&ALL Church
909-592-2282 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation/Session 1 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving The Holidays Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
HOLIDAY - NO MEETING Thu, Nov 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13/Potluck Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm