DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Monte Vista Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Monte Vista Baptist Church

1735 Old Niles Ferry Road, Maryville, TN 37803 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Dalton, Associate Pastor
865-696-6674 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 340 - Please enter our church building through the double doors under the drive-through portico.

Group website

Church sponsor

Monte Vista Baptist Church
865-982-6070 Website

My wife Carolyn and I have been leading
DivorceCare since 1998. Our primary goal has been to help individuals recover from the brokenness of separation/divorce in order to get on with wholesome living.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm