St. Philip's Episcopal Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Philip's Episcopal Church

6400 Stonebrook Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Earlene Caldwell, Divorce Care Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We meet in the Study adjacent to St. Philip’s Preschool.

Church sponsor

St. Philip's Episcopal Church
214-619-5806 Website

All are welcome to join us to recover from divorce, whether recent or past, and to learn new coping skills for your journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm