Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton

2713 South Grove Ave., Ontario, CA 91761 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jerry Pyne, DivorceCare Coordinator
714-309-2414 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will be meeting in Room 2 of the parish hall from 6:30-8:30 on Wednesday nights.

Church sponsor

Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton
909-947-2956 Website

If you are interested or have any further questions please contact Jerry Pyne msajtp@yahoo.com 714-309-2414 or Michelle Quezada at micque1@msn.com or 909-519-3895. New people are welcome at any time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm