First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

481 Hood Center Drive, Rock Hill, SC 29731 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Beth Hill, Director of Divorce Care group
803-554-2955 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 302

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
803-327-7181 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm