St. Michael Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 8:15 am

Next meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 • 8:15 am – 9:45 am View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Michael Lutheran Church

3595 Broadway, Fort Myers, FL 33901 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Julie Berchtold, St. Michael Lutheran Church, Director of Caring Ministries
239-939-1218 ext 227 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Early Learning Center Boardroom

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Michael Lutheran Church
239-939-1218 Website

Join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

St. Michael Early Learning Center (Little Saints) is located S.E. of school bldg., at the end of Spanish Ct.

**Please check in at Front Office Center in main bldg. if this your first time to visit the St. Michael campus (bring Driver's License). Thank you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 2 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 3 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 4 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 5 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 6 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 7 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 8 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 9 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 10 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 11 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 12 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am
Session 13 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 8:15 am – 9:45 am