Albright Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Albright Church

415 Maxwell King Drive, East St. Paul, MB R2E 0P4 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Elliott, Fascilitator
204-334-5873 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 106

Church sponsor

Albright Church
204-334-5873 Website

DivorceCare is a 13 week informational support group for anyone experiencing the break up of a marriage. If you, or someone you know, is facing the difficulty of a broken marriage relationship, we're here to help you discover hope and experience healing. Sessions will cover such topics as: Facing Your Anger; Facing Your Loneliness; Depression; Reconciliation; KidCare; Forgiveness... just to name a few. Workbook is $20.
The group meets on Mondays from 7:00 to 9:00p.m. beginning January 13th at Albright Church at 415 Maxwell King Drive in Winnipeg, MB.
Enrollment is limited. Please contact the office at 204-334-5873 or email info@albrightchurch.com.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm