Crossroads Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Community Church

1538 Janice Drive, Schererville, IN 46375 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Cook, Facilitator
219-308-7541 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Upstairs Conference Room

Church sponsor

Crossroads Community Church
219-322-6400 Website

Has your world has been rocked by Divorce, Separation, or Break Up? Has your relationship taken a turn for the worse and now in spite of your dreams and best intentions, you are facing an end? Everything has changed. You feel so alone.

We are an open and empathetic support group that understands. You Need

• someone to talk to
• someone to listen
• someone to lean on
• someone who can point you in the direction
of hope and healing

DC (Relationship Care) can Help!

Winter Session begins Wednesday, January 8, 2020 from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm in the upstairs conference room. For more information call: John Cook at 219-308-7541.

“When we are no longer able to change a situation, we are challenged to change ourselves.”

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm