Wooddale Church group
Thursdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Wooddale Church

6630 Shady Oak Road, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jack & Kathy Quick, Betsy Larsen, DivorceCare group co-facilitators
763-458-2661 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 123

Church sponsor

Wooddale Church
952-944-6300 Website

Co-ed group

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 14, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm