Pathway Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pathway Church

777 Loma Vista Drive, Redding, CA 96002 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rachelle Busby, Marriage & Care Ministries Director
530-221-5683 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Care Center, Room CC5

Group website

Church sponsor

Pathway Church
530-221-5683 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm