Beavercreek Christian Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Beavercreek Christian Church

3009 Shakertown Road, Beavercreek, OH 45430 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brenda Hood, Facilitator
937-475-3188 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Multipurpose room upstairs. Park in the back of the building and come in the back door.

Group website

Church sponsor

Beavercreek Christian Church
937-429-0541 Website

Anyone going through (or having gone through) divorce or separation is welcome to join us. The workbooks are a $15 donation, but don't worry if you can't afford it right now.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm