Cornerstone Church of Skippack group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornerstone Church of Skippack

1326 Stump Hall Road, Skippack, PA 19474 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dan McCabe, Group Facilitator
610-584-8086 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Cornerstone Church of Skippack
610-584-8086 Website

If you are struggling with the pain of separation or divorce, we welcome you to be a part of our group. Come and see if DivorceCare can be a help to you during this difficult time in your life.

The church is located at the intersection of Route 73 and Stump Hall Road. Enter the parking lot through the driveway entrance on Stump Hall Road.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm