First Alliance Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Alliance Church

2939 Zimmerly Road, Erie, PA 16506 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:15 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charles Master, Group facilitator
814-520-1047 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fireside room E213

Group website

Church sponsor

First Alliance Church
814-833-9862 Website

We are a welcoming and comfortable group who will provide you with practical tips to help you get through this tough time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm