Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

First Baptist Church of Festus group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Festus

107 N Truman Blvd, Crystal City, MO 63019 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Carey Jones, Assoc. Pastor
636-937-3668 Send message

Registration fee

$5.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Festus
636-937-3668 Website

We welcome new guests at any time during the course!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm