Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Parkway Christian Center group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Parkway Christian Center

229 NE Beacon Drive, Grants Pass, OR 97526 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

DeWan Sutton, Church Office
541-479-2639 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Group website

Church sponsor

Parkway Christian Center
541-479-2639 Website

We will be hosting a workshop on Saturday, March 7, 2020 from 9 am to 1:30 pm in the Fellowship Hall. There is no cost for the workshop other than the workbook cost. We do not offer childcare for the workshop, but we do have both children and youth classes available in our gym and Education Wing on Wednesday nights (for the weekly sessions beginning March 11, 2020).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 9:00 am – 1:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm