Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Church of the Holy Spirit group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Heidi Maybury, Divorce Care Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

As of March 31, 2020 our group will be meeting online using zoom.us. After you register for the group via divorcecare.org I will reach out to you with instructions on how to connect - Heidi Maybury

Church sponsor

Church of the Holy Spirit
540-772-4915 Website

As of March 31, 2020 our group will be meeting online using zoom.us. After you register for the group via divorcecare.org I will reach out to you with instructions on how to connect - Heidi Maybury

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 7:40 pm